You are here

My story..

NeedHelpPlease's picture

First, I hope I’m posting this in the right spot. This is my first time here, so I’m in need of some help. I’ve been reading all your stories for a while now and you have all helped me a ton so far, but I feel like it’s time for me to share my story so I can get some much needed feedback. I appreciate any advice you can give me. I really have no idea what to do or where to go with my situation.